"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arch Enemy Reveals "The Root Of All Evil" Tracklisting

Photo of Arch Enemy

Band Photo: Arch Enemy (?)

Arch Enemy has revealed the complete tracklisting for their upcoming release, "The Root Of All Evil," which clocks in at 52:28:

1. The Root Of All Evil (Intro) (1:06)
2. Beast Of Man (3:45)
3. The Immortal (3:47)
4. Diva Satanica (3:48)
5. Demonic Science (5:24)
6. Bury Me An Angel (4:25)
7. Dead Inside (4:24)
8. Dark Insanity (3:25)
9. Pilgrim (4:50)
10. Demoniality (Instrumental) (1:40)
11. Transmigration Macabre (3:33)
12. Silverwing (4:22)
13. Bridge Of Destiny (7:53)

As previously reported, "The Root Of All Evil" will be released on September 28th and contains re-recorded tracks from the bands first three (pre-Angela Gossow) albums “Black Earth," “Stigmata,"and “Burning Bridges." You can currently hear the song "Beast of Man" on the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arch Enemy's 'The Root Of All Evil' Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

looking forward to get this

# Aug 17, 2009 @ 11:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.