"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vidres A La Sang Reveals New Album, "Som," Release Date and Tracklisting

Spanish death metal band VIDRES A LA SANG are about to complete and announce the coming of their third album, "Som."

The band has been recording at AXtudios during the months of July and August for an scheduled release date of September 15th again through XTREEM MUSIC.

The tracklisting for "Som" is as follows:

1. Som (Somos / We Are)
2. Policromía (Policromía / Polichromy)
3. Esclaus de la Modernitat (Esclavos de la Modernidad / Slaves to Modernity)
4. A l’ombra (En la Sombra / In the Shadows)
5. El Crit (El Grito / The Scream)
6. No Tornaré a Ser Jove (No Volveré a Ser Joven / I Won't be Young Again)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vidres A La Sang Reveals New Album, 'Som,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.