"some music was meant to stay underground..."

W.A.S.P. Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting

Shock rock veterans W.A.S.P. has announced that the name of their brand new studio album will be, "Babylon" and that the record is set for release on October 12th. The record is a concept album of sorts and will be based on the biblical visions of the four horsemen of the apocalypse.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Crazy
2. Live To Die Another Day
3. Babylon's Burning
4. Burn
5. Into The Fire
6. Thunder Red
7. Seas Of Fire
8. Godless Run
9. Promised Land

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "W.A.S.P. Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. spiral_architect writes:

blackie lawless rocks!

# Aug 14, 2009 @ 5:08 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.