"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Broken Flesh Signs To Sullen Records

SULLEN RECORDS is proud to announce the addition of Oklahoma based death metal band BROKEN FLESH to their roster.

BROKEN FLESH was formed in late October of 2004, the current line-up consists of original members Kevin Tubby (Ex-DEATH LIST) on vocals and guitar, Lopez on drums, and Jacob Mathes on bass and backing vocals.

In late 2008 BROKEN FLESH entered the studio to record their first album titled “Forever in Flames.” the album will be realeased in September via SULLEN RECORDS.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Broken Flesh Signs To Sullen Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.