"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immemorial Gets Faster and More Brutal

Immemorial is now working in Selani Studios on their new album, which is temporarily entitled After Deny. It is supposed to consist of 13 songs - faster and more brutal than Monologue. The producer stays the same - it's Szymon Czech. The new album is going to be recorded with participation of two new musicians: Karolina (on vocals) and Frost (a bass player, ex-Behemoth, Hefaystos). The album is due to be released in June. The present members of the band are: Karolina Czertowicz - voc, Paweł Tadrowski - guit., Daniel Orłowski - guit., Rafał "Frost" Brauer - bass, Przemysław Sęk - drums

Source: Walls of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immemorial Gets Faster and More Brutal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.