"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kittie Reveals "In The Black" Artwork

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

Canadian metal outfit Kittie has revealed the front cover artwork for their forthcoming new studio album, "In The Black." You can check it out below. The album will be released on September 15th through E1 Music. The first song to be filmed for a music video is, "Sorrow I Know" and will be released shortly.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Kingdom Come
2. My Plague
3. Cut Throat
4. Die My Darling
5. Sorrow I Know
6. Forgive And Forget
7. Now Or Never
8. Falling Down
9. Sleepwalking
10. Whiskey Love Song
11. Ready Aim Riot
12. The Truth


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kittie Reveals 'In The Black' Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalheaddrummer101's avatar


1. metalheaddrummer101 writes:

lol...it almost looks like the poster too 'New Moon'...lol...

# Aug 12, 2009 @ 4:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.