"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gathering Sign North Amer. deal with The End

Utah's The End Records has secured the North American rights for The Gathering's upcoming full-length titled, Souvenirs. The disc is scheduled for a May 6, 2003 release.

Souvenirs official track listing is:

1.These Good People
2. Even the Spirits are Afraid
3. Broken Glass
4. You Learn About It
5. Souvenirs
6. We've Just Stopped Breathing
7. Monsters
8. Golden Grounds
9. Jelena
10. A life All Mine

Source: Digitalmetal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gathering Sign North Amer. deal with The End"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.