"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacuna Coil To Appear On "The Daily Habit"

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Friday, August 14th, Italian metal band LACUNA COIL will appear on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit."

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Lacuna Coil To Appear On 'The Daily Habit'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.