"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illdisposed Post New Song, "For The record," Online

Photo of Illdisposed

Band Photo: Illdisposed (?)

Denmark's Illdisposed has posted a new song, "For The record," on their MySpace page. The song comes off their upcoming album, "To Those Who Walk Behind Us," which will be released on August 29th through Massacre Records. The cover art for the new album can be seen here.

The tracklisting for "To Those Who Walk Behind Us" is as follows:

01. Blood On Your Parade
02. For The Record
03. Just Come And Get Me
04. Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
05. Sale At The Misery Factory
06. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
07. If All The World
08. My Number Is Expired
09. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illdisposed Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.