"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Withering Surface Announce new Drummer; EP

Denmark's Withering Surface have enlisted the services of Sacrificial drummer Lukas Meier for the group's upcoming live dates and recording sessions for the band's next studio album, due in early 2004 through Copro Records.
In other news, the band have compiled a MCD with previously unreleased tracks from the "Walking On Phantom Ice" sessions along with the tracks from the "Forever Fragile" EP and a live track taken from their gig at the Roskilde Festival.

Titled "Ichor", the CD will contain the following track listing:

01. Superior Seed
02. The White Path
03. Forever Fragile
04. Fading Mask
05. WhoreBride

"Ichor" will be released through the band's own record label, Wither Music, in mid-April and will be available in a strictly limited edition of 1000 copies.

Source: Walls of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Withering Surface Announce new Drummer; EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.