"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of Ennead To Enter The Studio to Record New Album, "An Examination Of Being"

Florida metal band, Order Of Ennead, has issued the following update:

"We are taking a break right now after touring for 9 weeks on our self titled debut album for Earache Records. We do plan on recording our next album before the end of the year, just waiting for some info from the label before we get started. The album is already done in pre-production form so the studio 'should be' a smooth experience."

"We plan on using Audio Hammer Studios again with Mark Lewis (Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium) pressing buttons and yelling at us. The cover will be handled by Patrick Pidoux, who plays drums in Swiss band Sludge and also did the cover for Samael's Above album. You can expect another piano piece by Steve Asheim and another instrumental also."

The tracklisting for "An Examination Of Being" is as follows:

1. This Mortal Journey
2. Conduits To Eternity
3. Scriptures Of Purification
4. Lies Upon The Lips Of Judas
5. A Portal To Rapture
6. A Betrayal Of Self
7. ...in the mirror
8. Concepts Of Our Extinction
9. An Examination Of Being

Order Of Ennead current lineup is as follows:

John Li-guitars
Steve Asheim-drums
Scott Patrick-bass
Kevin Quirion-guitars,vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of Ennead To Enter The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.