"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Suffocation Return

Death metal legends Suffocation are apparently back for good. After their brief reunion tour, they decided to enter the studio and are currently working on their long-awaited sixth release. The members working on the new release are: Frank Mullen (vocals), Terrance Hobbs (guitar), Mike Smith (drums), Josh Barohn (bass) and Guy Marchais (guitar, ex-Pyrexia and Internal Bleeding). Suffocation also has a new offical website up at www.suffocation.us.

Source: Firegoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suffocation Return"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.