"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cannabis Corpse Announces Release Of New EP Album In October On 12" Vinyls And CD's

Photo of Cannabis Corpse

Band Photo: Cannabis Corpse (?)

CANNABIS CORPSE have announced a release date for their new EP album entitled "The Weeding." The EP is set to be released sometime in October through Tankcrimes Records, and one track from the EP, "Vaporized", currently can be streamed on the band's Myspace. The EP will be available on 12" vinyls, CD's, Special Edtion CD's, and down loadable MP3's.

Track Listing for "The Weeding":

1. Shit of Pot Seeds

2. Vaporized

3. Skull Full of Bong Hits

4. Sickening Photosynthesis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cannabis Corpse Announces Release Of New EP Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.