"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thyrane Announce Hypnotic Release

Finland's Thyrane have set May 19 as the European release date through Century Media Records for their third full-length effort, "Hypnotic". The album, which is due in Finland on May 5 through Spikefarm Records, was mixed in November/December at SundiCoop Studios and mastered at Finnvox Studios.

The complete track listing for "Hypnotic" is as follows:

01. Human Weed
02. Firework
03. Glamorama Demystified
04. Dance In The Air
05. Armaya
06. The Symptomatic
07. Phantasmal Paranoia
08. Sickening
09. Of Suns And Flames
10. Heretic Hunt

For more information, including sample MP3 clips, visit the band's official web site at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thyrane Announce Hypnotic Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.