"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amaran Name Second Album

Sweden's Amaran, the band featuring former members of Mourning Sign, have set "Pristine In Bondage" as the title for their second album, due late summer through Listenable Records.

"Pristine In Bondage" will be recorded at Studio Underground in Västerås, Sweden between Apr. 7 and Apr. 27. 13 new songs have been completed for the CD and are being described by the band as "much heavier than the material on 'A World Depraved'."

Among the songs set to appear on the upcoming CD are the following:

01. Atropine
02. Crow Me
03. Second Coming
04. Coming Home
05. Seven Long Years

In related news, AMARAN posted the following anti-war message on their web site: "We would also like to take the chance to express our opinion on the war against Iraq. It is wrong and should be stopped immediately!!!"

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amaran Name Second Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.