"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malfeitor Announces New Lineup

Italian black metal band, Malfeitor, has issued the following update regarding the band's lineup:

"While waiting for the release of their second album called 'Incubus' (digipak + gatefold LP, Agonia Records, due on August 31, 2009), Malfeitor announce two major new entries in the line-up."

"Goraath and Narchost become part of Malfeitor. Goraath on drums and Narchost on bass guitar, both from the bands Stormcrow and Demon's Shade."

"After two months of rehearsals, they were chosen because of their instrumental technique, professionality, willingness, and for the strong friendship and mutual esteem. "

"Malfeitor would like to thank everyone who rehearsed with us in these months."

"Raise the chalices in honour of Goraath and Narchost!
The feast is now complete."

"Long life to this Unio, whose destructive skills will be under everyone's eyes at the upcoming live shows in support of 'Incubus'"

Malfeitor new lineup is as follows:

M.Fabban - Vocals
Munholy - guitar
Hell:IO:Kabbalus - guitar
Goraath - drums
Narchost - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malfeitor Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.