"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Secrets Of The Moon Streaming New Song "Queen Among Rats" Online

German metal band Secrets of the Moon has issued the following brief update about streaming a new song on their MySpace page:

"Check out 'Queen among rats' from the upcoming Secrets of the Moon album right here! 'Privilegivm' will see its worldwide release on September 14th!"

The "Privilegivm" track listing is as follows:

1. Privilegivm
2. Sulphur
3. Black Halo
4. I Maldoror
5. Harvest
Part I: I Forgive Myself
Part II: The Tree Of Life
Part III: Exsultet
6. For They Know Not
7. Queen Among Rats
8. Descent
9. Shepherd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secrets Of The Moon Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.