"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Plutonium Orange Posts New Song, "Wet Trails," Online

Finland's Plutonium Orange has posted a new song, entitled "Wet Trails," on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting for their upcoming album is as follows:

1. One of Us
2. Killer by the Road
3. Bend
4. Glow
5. Waiting for the Gun
6. Wet Trails
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. 13 Minutes of Agony
9. Unstable / Unreal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Plutonium Orange Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.