"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godless Rising Announces First Show With New Line-Up

Godless Rising has announced that they will be playing their first live show with their new line-up on October 24th in Albany, NY. Godless Rising's new line-up consists of Toby Knapp (guitars), Jeff Gruslin (Vocals), Dave Latreverse (Drums), and Riley Gilkey (Bass).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godless Rising Announces Show With New Line-Up"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.