"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vengeful Reveals New Album "The Omnipresent Curse" Details And Artwork

Montreal based death metallers Vengeful have issued the following announcement about revealing the cover artwork for their new album:

"Here we are again with something new. We would like to share the artwork for The Omnipresent Curse with you out there. Pretty sick stuff!!! It was once again painted by our long-time partner Martin Lacroix (Augury, Humanoid). We would also like to take this opportunity to announce the final track listing for our upcoming album."

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Forsaken
2. Beholder
3. Anguish
4. Detention
5. Lapsus
6. Nightmare
7. Sanctioned
8. Transcending

A teaser trailer for the album can also be viewed below.

VENGEFUL The Omnipresent Curse Album Teaser

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vengeful Reveals New Album Details And Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.