"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atrocious Depression Signs To Sullen Records

ATROCIOUS DEPRESSION, a one man Black Metal project based out of Italy has signed on with SULLEN RECORDS for the release of his latest album titled, "Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World."

The man behind ATROCIOUS DEPRESSION is known as Gonark. He started the project in the summer of 2008, and has already released 2 full length album, and 4 split EPs released.

The album, "Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World" will be released world wide via SULLEN RECORDS in late August.

"Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World" [cover] track listing is as follows:

1. A World Enslaved
2. Awakening
3. Empty Life
4. Hanging By A Thread
5. Last Harvest
6. No Salvation
7. Sadistic Demons
8. Without A Soul

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atrocious Depression Signs To Sullen Records "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.