"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pantheon I Streaming New Songs Online From "Worlds I Create"

“Worlds I Create," the third full-length album from Norwegian extreme metallers Pantheon I, has been released in Europe and USA on Candlelight Records today. The album includes a guest appearance from Katatonia front man Jonas Renkse who contributes vocals on the track “Ascending." Three tracks from “Worlds I Create” are currently streaming on the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for “Worlds I Create” is as follows:

1. Myself Above All
2. Defile the Trinity
3. Serpent Christ
4. Ascending
5. Burn the Cross
6. Bannlyst
7. The Last Stand
8. Written in Sand

The band has also been working on a video for “Serpent Christ” which will be launched shortly.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pantheon I Streaming New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.