"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Persistense Reveals New Album "In Blood And Heart" Artwork

Persistense (not a spelling error but a contraction of ‘to persist’ and ‘intense’) previously announced that their new album "In Blood and Heart" is scheduled to be released by Deity Down Records this September. The band has now revealed the cover artwork for the album, which can be viewed here.

The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Intro
2. Further
3. The Reality
4. Infinite Madness
5. Overcome
6. Progress
7. Doomsday
8. In Blood And Heart
9. Sick World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persistense Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.