"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wodensthrone Reveals New Album, "Loss," Details

UK pagan black metal band, WODENSTHRONE, has announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album, "Loss," which is as follows:

1. Fyrgenstréam
2. Leódum on Lande
3. Heófungtid
4. Those That Crush the Roots of Blood
5. Black Moss
6. Upon These Stones
7. Pillar of the Sun
8. That Which is Now Forgotten – 597

"Loss" will feature artwork and design provided by Moga from Kogaion and a 16-page booklet.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Wodensthrone Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. spiral_architect writes:

never heard of wodensthrone before. i like the themes of odinism/ asatru which they make use of. i'll probably be picking this one up.

# Jul 26, 2009 @ 4:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.