"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Persistense Announces New Album "In Blood And Heart" Details

"In Blood and Heart," the upcoming debut full-length album by dutch groove metal band Persistense (not a spelling error but a contraction of ‘to persist’ and ‘intense’), is scheduled to be released by Deity Down Records in September of 2009 (World), October 2009 (UK/Eire). "In Blood and Heart" is currently being mixed and mastered at Excess Studio in Rotterdam, Netherlands.

The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Intro
2. Further
3. The Reality
4. Infinite Madness
5. Overcome
6. Progress
7. Doomsday
8. In Blood And Heart
9. Sick World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persistense Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.