"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eryn Non Dae. Posts Video Clip for "The Decline And The Fall" Online

Post-apocalyptic French metal monsters ERYN NON DAE. shot a video for the song, "The Decline And The Fall." The artistic short movie can be viewed at www.vs-webzine.com.

"Hydra Lernaia," ERYN NON DAE.’s debut album, was released weeks ago on Metal Blade Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mobo at ConKrete Studio in Bordeaux, France.

The tracklisting for "Hydra Lernaia" is as follows:

1. When Time Elapses
2. Blistering Hate
3. Existence Asleep
4. The Decline And The Fall
5. Lam Tsol Oua
6. Through Dark Skies
7. Opposites From Within
8. Echoes Of Distress
9. Pure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eryn Non Dae. Posts Video Clip Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.