"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Goreaphobia Reveals New Album "Mortal Repulsion" Details

Ibex Moon Records has issued the following announcement about the upcoming album from Goreaphobia:

"The wait is finally over. Philly's underground legends, Goreaphobia are back with a vengeance. A vengeance entitled Mortal Repulsion. This long-awaited full-length debut from one of death metal's pioneers is a bludgeoning, yet calculated, masterclass in old-school death metal. In an era where trends, tricks and toddlers have pockmarked our beloved and bloody metal scene with a slew of half-assed efforts, Goreaphobia has taken it upon themselves to reteach a long forgotten lesson in brutality. On August 18th, Goreaphobia and Ibex Moon Records will unleash the beast that is Mortal Repulsion and not a single soul will be spared."

The artwork for the album can be viewed here. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Ordeal Of The Abyss
2. Amulet Of Damnation
3. Negative Screams (Passage Intro)
4. Grave Plagued Planet
5. Primal Nothingness
6. Faded Into Ends (Part I)
7. Despised And Ruined
8. Black Ash Eyes
9. A Grievous Curse
10. Ascending Into Vices
11. The Inevitable Punishment/Faded Into Ends (Part II)
12. Mortal Repulsion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goreaphobia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.