"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In-Quest Posts New Music Video, "Mind over Matter," Online

Belgian technical death metal band, In-Quest, has posted the video for the song "Mind over Matter" from their upcoming record, "Made Out Of Negative Matter," on youtube. The band comments on the video, "It all started with a crazy dream about fate and life being no more than a fixed road of planned events. Before we knew it, we were shooting a video around it in an old metal factory, sweating our asses of in front of melting metal. Cuz, we figured, nothing is more metal than metal itself arrrr! We're really proud of the result and hope you like it."

"Made Out Of Negative Matter" [cover art] tracklisting is as follows:

01. Ignition Sequence
02. Mind over Matter
03. Asynchronous Transmission
04. Walk of a Million Mouths
05. Thy Subsonic Collapse
06. The Auxiliary Theory
07. Dysfunctional Inscapes
08. Compelled Misogyny
09. Anomaly of a Tortured Mind
10. Hybris...
11. Evasive Crosscurrents

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In-Quest Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.