"some music was meant to stay underground..."

M.A.N. Reveals New Song Titles

Sweden's M.A.N. issues the following studio update:

"We are happy to announce that M.A.N's new album 'Massive, Audio, Nerve' will be mixed by Ulrich Wild.
Ulrich Wild is known for his work with White Zombie, Staind, Static-X, Deftones, Pantera & Limp Bizkit to mention a few."

"M.A.N will once again enter Grand Recordings on Sept 18th in Gothenburg/Sweden with engineer Svein Jensen.
Songtitles are: 'Dead Set,' 'Don..t Wake Up,' 'Logocide,' 'Last Light Drains,' 'Vivid Heart,' 'Identical Abuse,' 'False Memory Syndrome pt 1 & 2,' 'Slave Program,' 'Mock at my Motion,' 'Falling,' 'Zero Status Zero.'"

"This recording will also be the premiere of the 'Full-Scale-Quarter Tone System' featured in the string instrument section, more info and pictures to come about that issue."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "M.A.N. Reveals New Song Titles"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.