"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Laethora Reveals New Album Details

Photo of Dark Tranquillity

Band Photo: Dark Tranquillity (?)

Swedish death metal band, Laethora, which features Dark Tranquillity guitarist, Niklas Sundin, has issued the following update regarding their upcoming sophomore album:

"just popped in to say that we are currently waiting to confirm a release date for 'The light in which we all burn' and this is one release you really shouldn't miss out on. The album is incredibly strong and having had some time off since the recordings, we can clearly state in retrospect that it is indeed a splendid collection of songs."

"Peter in de Betou has done an excellent job with the mastering and we're so looking forward to unleashing the wrath of hell unto the world."

"The first photo shoot for press release was successful and we're all in mint condition, looking more handsome than ever, so don't stare for too long unless you welcome the feeling of inferiority."

The tracklist for "The Light In Which We All Burn" is as follows:

01. Ekpyrosis
02. I as Infernal
03. A.S.K.E
04. World Deluge
05. A New Day
06. Humanae
07. The Sightless
08. Saevio
09. Uproar
10. Cast to Ruin
11. To the Point
12. Damnable Doctrine
13. Alogia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Laethora Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.