"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Koldbrann Announces New Line Up

Photo of Koldbrann

Band Photo: Koldbrann (?)

Norwegian black metallers Koldbrann, who previously announced parting ways with their guitarist and drummer, have issued the following update about their new line up:

"KOLDBRANN have recruited two new live members for the coming live concerts. Folkedal (session for SARKOM) and Voidar (HJARNIDAUDI) will handle the drums and the 2nd guitar. KOLDBRANN now consists of: Kvass - Guitar, Mannevond - Vocals, S.G.J. - Bass, Folkedal - Drums (live), Voidar - Guitar (live)

"KOLDBRANN is confirmed for the following festivals this summer: SummerBreeze Open Air, Dinkelsbühl / GERMANY, 14.08.2009, Barther Open Air, Barth / GERMANY, 15.08.2009, Hole in the Sky, Bergen / NORWAY, 27.08.2009"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Koldbrann Announces New Line Up"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.