"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood of Kingu Reveals New Album Details

BLOOD OF KINGU has revealed the cover art for their debut album, "De Occulta Philosophia," which will be released on august 28th. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Indoarika Incognita
2. Your Blood, Nubia! Your Power, Egypt!
3. Mummu Tiamat
4. Stronghold Of Megaliths, Thorns And Human Bones
5. Slaughter Of Shudras
6. Lair Of Night Abzu
7. Black Spectral Wings of Shaman
8. Vajtarani
9. Chambers Of Inpu-Sub

Blood of Kingu has also posted a track online, which can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood of Kingu Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.