"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Callenish Circle Complete New CD

Dutch melodic death metallers Callenish Circle have completed work on their new album, "My Passion // Your Pain", producer Andy Classen at Stage One studio in Bühne, Germany. The follow-up to last year's "Flesh-Power-Dominion" is due on May 5 through Metal Blade Records.

The complete track listing for "My Passion // Your Pain" is as follows (in no particular order):

01. Soul Messiah
02. Dwelling in Disdain
03. This Truculent Path
04. What Could Have Been
05. Misled
06. Forsaken
07. Your Hate Unfolds
08. Passion//Conflicts//Pain
09. Out of the Body (PESTILENCE cover)

According to an official press release, "Musically the new material [is] in the same vein as the music on the predecessor, 'Flesh Power Dominion', but even more intense and over the top! Expect an explosive, furious and ass-kicking cocktail of Death/Thrash on LSD!!!"

A preview of the tracks "Soul Messiah" and "Forsaken" is now available at the band's official web site.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Callenish Circle Complete New CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.