"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martriden Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Montana based metal band Martriden has issued the following update about releasing a new album:

"Well folks, we are currently on the finishing touches of our recording session before we go to work with our good friend Dave Otero at Flatline Audio for mixing and mastering next week. The album consists of 6 songs and an approximate running time about 50 minutes. Tracklist is as follows:

1. The Three Metamorphoses
2. Heywood R. Floyd
3. Discovery
4. Human Error?
5. Encounter The Monolith
6. Death and Transfiguration

"We are very excited about this album, we feel it contains some of the most brutal, epic and perhaps most importantly..the most interesting bits of music we've put together. We are confident that it is the best collection of songs we've composed!

"Keep your eyes peeled for the albums availability!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Martriden Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. S writes:

ah more martriden... i cant wait to hear this. montana metal til death!!

# Jul 11, 2009 @ 4:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.