"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ventflow Reveals "Terrorsiah" Release Date

British heavy metal outfit Ventflow has announced that they will be releasing their debut full length album, "Terrorsiah" on August 24th in Europe with a North American release date to follow shortly afterwards through Casket Records.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

"Into The Arms Of Death"
"These Times Of Darkness"
"The Scars Remain The Same"
"Day Of The Locust"
"A New Age Of Violence"
"Cast Down The Swine"
"I Piss on Your Grave"
"Twelve Gauge Diplomacy"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ventflow Reveals 'Terrorsiah' Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.