"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illdisposed Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Photo of Illdisposed

Band Photo: Illdisposed (?)

Illidisposed has announced that their new album "To Those Who Walk Behind Us" will be released on August 28th. The artwork for the album can be viewed here. The track listing for the album will be as follows (with the limited edition including two extra bonus tracks):

1. Blood on your parade
2. For the record
3. Just come and get me
4. Seeking truth - Telling lies
5. Sale at the misery factory
6. To those who walk behind me
7. If all the world...
8. My number is expired
9. Johnny
10. This unscheduled moment
11. Nu gik det lige så godt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illdisposed Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.