"some music was meant to stay underground..."

For My Pain Post Album Cover Online

For My Pain is the new Finnish "goth metal" supergroup featuring Tuomas Holopainen (Nightwish) on keyboards, Altti Veteläinen (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow) on bass, Lauri Tuohimaa (Embraze) on guitar, Olli-Pekka Törrö (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow) on guitar, Juha Kylmänen (Reflection) on vocals, and Petri Sankala (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow) on drums, have posted the cover artwork for their debut CD, "Fallen", at this location. "Fallen" was recorded at Tico-Tico studios and is slated for release on Mar. 31 through Spinefarm Records.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. My Wound is Deeper than Yours (3:43)
02. Dancer in the Dark (3:42)
03. Queen Misery (5:23)
04. Sea of Emotions (3:55)
05. Rapture of Lust (3:52)
06. Broken Days (4:01)
07. Dear Carniwhore (3:54)
08. Bed of Dead Leaves (5:00)
09. Autumn Harmony (4:43)
10. Tomorrow is a Closed Gate (Dead for So Long) (4:49)

All female vocals on the album were recorded by RAM-ZET singer Miriam "Sfinx" Renvåg.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "For My Pain Post Album Cover Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.