"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unlocked Signs To Crossfirecult Records

Unlocked has issued the following announcement about signing to Crossfirecult Records:

"Newly formed death metal act Unlocked has officially signed with Crossfirecult Records. After the demise of his former band (Prostitute Disfigurement), guitarist Benny began writing music for his new project, recruiting several well known metal musicians for this vicious new assault along the way. The line-up is now complete with on drums - Dani 'Garghuf' Robnik (ex-Gorgoroth, God Seed, Nefarium), bass - Phorgath (Enthroned, Emptiness), guitar – Sebastiaan, and vocal delivery by Nornagest (Enthroned). Currently the band is working on their debut full length, which will be released in the 2nd half of 2009 on CFC records. A small appetizer of Armageddon can be heard here."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unlocked Signs To Crossfirecult Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.