"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dio To Reissue "Killing The Dragon" On Vinyl

Photo of Dio

Band Photo: Dio (?)

Dio has announced that the album "Killing The Dragon" will be re-issued on vinyl. The album will be limited to 500 copies and will be released with a gate-fold pop-up cover, which can be viewed here.

The track listing will be as follows:

Side A:
1. Killing The Dragon
2. Along Comes A Spider
3. Scream
4. Better In The Dark
5. Rock 'N' Roll

Side B:
1. Push
2. Guilty
3. Throw Away Children
4. Before The Fall
5. Cold Feet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dio To Reissue 'Killing The Dragon' On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.