"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes Announces "My Destiny" Tracklisting

Leaves' Eyes have announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled "My Destiny" on July 24th. The track listing will be as follows:

1. My Destiny
2. The Battle of Maldon (Non Album Track)
3. Scarborough Fair (Acoustic Version - Non Album Track)
4. Northbound
5. Nine Wave Maidens (Non Album Track)
6. My Destiny (Remix - Non Album Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes Announces 'My Destiny' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.