"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Fragments of Unbecoming Song Available on Myspace

Fragments of Unbecoming has uploaded a preview of the song "Vast," off the upcoming album, "The Everhaunting Past / Chapter IV - A Splendid Retrospection." Check it out at Myspace.

Fragment of Unbecoming's fourth album, "The Everhaunting Past / Chapter IV - A Splendid Retrospection," will be released later this year via Cyclone Empire (Evocation, Demonical, Black Sun Aeon), with whom the band has just signed.

"The Everhaunting Past" tracklisting:

- Ahead! (Prologue)
- Vast
- Run Ashore In The Yesteryears
- Destination: Outcast
- Deadlight
- A Raintime Illustration (Instrumental)
- A Voice Says: "Destroy!"
- The Exiled Choir
- Below All That Is Mortal
- It´s Me, The Grotesque
- Diabolical Monologue
- One Last Border Yet To Cross (Epilogue)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Fragments of Unbecoming Song Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.