"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entombed Finalize Title, Tracklisting

Sweden's Entombed have set Inferno as the title for their forthcoming CD, due on May 13 through Music For Nations Records. According to the band's official web site, the CD title "suits how the general feeling of the album came out."

Inferno was produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt (Fireside) at Gröndal and Atlantis studios in Stockholm. Entombed will perform a few select European dates during March and April before embarking on a short tour of South Africa in early May.

The complete track listing for Inferno is as follows:

01. Retaliation
02. The Fix Is In
03. Descent Into Inferno
04. Incinerator
05. Night For Day
06. Nobodaddy
07. Young & Dead
08. Children Of The Underworld
09. Public Burning
10. Skeleton Of Steel
11. Flexing Muscles
12. That's When I Became A Satanist

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entombed Finalize Title, Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.