"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finntroll Finalize "Visor Om Slutet" Track list

Finland's Finntroll have finalized the track listing for their upcoming "acoustic/experimental" CD, titled "Visor Om Slutet". The group's first with new singer Tapio Wilska, "Visor Om Slutet" is slated for release this spring. Finntroll will enter the studio later in the year to record their next full-length album, due in late 2003.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Suohengen Sija
02. Asfågelns Död
03. Försvinn Du Som Lyser
04. Veripuu
05. Under Varje Rot Och Sten
06. När Allt Blir Is
07. Den Sista Runans Dans
08. Rov
09. Madon Laulu
10. Svart Djup
11. Avgrunden Öppnas

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finntroll Finalize 'Visor Om Slutet' Track list"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.