"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impiety Reveals New Album Details

Singapore's IMPIETY returns, possibly with their most furious release to date. IMPIETY's sixth studio album, appropriately entitled "Terroreign: Apocalyptic Armageddon Command," is arguably the band's most hellish bloodstorm of relentless rage to date. Dedicated to and based upon the pitiful scum that humans are, the album presents a grim look at man's final days on Earth. The album presents ten tracks in total, including an Intro and Outro exclusively provided by Holocausto Vengeance of Beherit.

Here is the "Terroreign: Apocalyptic Armageddon Command" tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Vientos de Holocausto
3. Atomic Angel Assault
4. Terroreign
5. As Judea Burns
6. Goatfather
7. Bestial to the Bone
8. The Black Fuck
9. My Dark Subconscious
10. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impiety Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.