"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightrage Posts New Track, "Wearing A Martyr's Crown," Online

Photo of Nightrage

Band Photo: Nightrage (?)

Swedish/ Greek Death Metal outfit NIGHTRAGE have posted another new track from their upcoming album "Wearing A Martyr's Crown." The title track is now to find at the band's Myspace profile.

The track listing for "Wearing a Martyr's Crown" is as follows:

01. Shed The Blood
02. Collision Of Fate
03. A Grim Struggle
04. Wearing A Martyr's Crown
05. Among Wolves
06. Abandon
07. Futile Tears
08. Wounded Angels
09. Mocking Modesty
10. Failure Of All Human Emotions
11. Sting Of Remorse
12. Holier Than Thou (Metallica cover, Japanese bonus)
13. Failure Of All Human Emotions (demo version, on Japenese + European digipak)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Nightrage Posts New Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

1:56-2:21 was the most memorable part for me the first time through. I love the tune; it's good!

# Jun 3, 2009 @ 11:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.