"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bulletboys Unveils New Album Artwork and Tracklisting

BULLETBOYS has unveiled the cover art and track listing to their upcoming Chavis Records release "10c Billionaire."

The track Listing is as follows:

01. Asteroid
02. Blessed By Your Touch
03. Born To Breed
04. Bringing Home The Gun
05. Girls Kissin' Girls
06. Jenna Star
07. Road To Nowhere
08. Save The World
09. Wasted
10. Witness

"10c Billionaire" is being prepped for a Summer release and is in the hands of producer Anthony Focx (Buckcherry, Miley Cyrus, Jane's Addiction, Ace Frehley).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bulletboys Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.