"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opius Streaming New Song "Beckoning" Online

Wisconsin based one man band Opius is currently streaming the song "Beckoning" online at the band's MySpace page. The track is from the upcoming album "dimINnuendo," which will be released on July 4th.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Die Tonight
2. Angel
3. The Mirror
4. Found My Way
5. Suffocate (My Fire)
6. Shallow
7. Before I Break
8. Beckoning
9. Another Brick

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Opius Streaming New Song 'Beckoning' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.