"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empires Of Eden Reveals New Album "Songs Of War And Vengeance" Details

Australian power metallers Empires of Eden, featuring Stu Marshall of Paindivision and Dungeon, have announced that their upcoming album will be titled "Songs Of War And Vengeance."

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Dawn of fire ( intro)
2. New Hope
3. Empires of Eden
4. The Reckoning
5. Through Eternity
6. Scars of Innocence
7. Dark Religion
8. Blood of an Angel
9. Fires of Torment
10. Black endings / Echoes of Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Empires Of Eden Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. al UK writes:

Really like the tunes.

# May 17, 2009 @ 2:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.