"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As You Drown Posts New Song, "Ruins And Dead Ends," Online

Swedish death metallers, AS YOU DROWN, have just uploaded the first song off their upcoming debut album, “Reflection” to their label’s MySpace page. The album opener, “Ruins And Dead Ends,” can also be downloaded here. The band has also posted the artwork for “Reflection” on their MySpace page

The tracklisting “Reflection” is as follows:

1. Ruins And Dead Ends
2. Horns
3. What Is Worst
4. Driven By Hatred
5. Swallow
6. The Last
7. Open Wound Salvation
8. Ashes
9. Needles

"Reflection" was produced in The AYD Studio, mixed/mastered at Studio Mega by Christian Silver (The Crown, Sonic Syndicate, IMPIOUS) and is set for release on the 3rd/6th of July 2009 through Metal Blade Records in Europe.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As You Drown Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.