"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saturnus Announces Line Up Changes

Danish death/doom metal band, Saturnus, has issued the following update:

"Saturnus is currently working on new tracks with a line-up consisting of new and old members of the band. For various reasons Anders Ro Nielsen, Tais Pedersen, Peter Poulsen and Nikolaj Borg has left the band."

"Saturnus now consists of the founding members: Thomas A.G. Nielsen and Brian Hansen. Guitarist Rune Stiassny which supported us at The Ethereal Sessions tour in 2008 is now a member of Saturnus."

"Future members and concert dates will be will be announced soon."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saturnus Announces Line Up Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.